direction and the	आयुक्त का कार्यालय केंद्रीय माल और सेवा कर, नागपुर-11 आयुक्तालय जीएसटी भवन, तेलंगखेडी मार्ग, सिविल लाइंस, नागपुर-440001. OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER, CENTRAL GST AND CENTRAL EXCISE, NAGPUR-II COMMISSIONERATE, GST BHAVAN, TELANKHEDI ROAD, CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR-440001	7 आज़ार्ट अमृत
	TELANKHEDI ROAD, CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR-440001 Telephone No. 0712-2547666 Email: commr-cexngpr2@nic.in	, i i

F.No.II(3)/TFR/126/2025-Estt.-(O/o COMMR-CGST-NAGPUR-II

Date: 09.06.2025

महोत्सव

ESTT. ORDER No.11/2025

Consequent upon the transfer and posting of officers in the grade of Inspectors vide Estt. Order No.16/2025 dated 26/05/2025 & Estt. Order No.18/2025 dated 30/05/2025 under F.No.GCCO/II/(3)/6/2025-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-NAGPUR issued by the Assistant Commissioner (CCO), CGST, Customs & Central Excise, Nagpur Zone, Nagpur, the following transfers and postings in the grade of Inspectors is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sr. No.	Name of the officers (Shri /Smt/Ms)	From	То
1	Chandan Singh Yadav	Anti-Evasion	Anti-Evasion
2	Deepesh Khuswaha	UOP (Nagpur-I)	Anti Evasion
3	Karan Singh	Spl. Adjudication Cell	Anti Evasion
4	Ashish Kumar Sharma	HQ (Stats)	Anti Evasion
5	Rishi Kumar	Division City HQ	Anti Evasion
6	Atul Prakash Mahajan	Range Yavatmal-I	Anti Evasion
7	Kanhaiya Kumar Sahu	UOP(Customs Nagpur)	Anti Evasion
8	Rahul Arya	Range-II Akola	Anti Evasion
9	Yash Sahu	Range-I Amravati	Anti Evasion
10	Sarthak Gupta	HQ (TRC) Addl. Charge Et-I	HQ (Admin, RTI, Rajbhasha, Welfare, Land & Building, Systems & e-office)
11	Ravi Kumar	UOP (DGGI Nagpur)	HQ (Technical Branch)
12	Sheetanshu Shekhar	UOP(Customs Nagpur)	HQ (R&T)
13	Dhairyapal Singh	HQ (R&T and Legal)	HQ (R&T)
14	Prasik Vaidya	Range Saoner, Kalmeshwar	HQ (Legal)
15	Vishal Kumar	On joining	HQ (TRC & Review)
16	Anuj Sharma	HQ (Post Audit Branch)	HQ (Post Audit & CERA)
17	Jitender	HQ (Adjudication)	HQ (Adjudication-Amravati & Kalmeshwar Divisions)
18	Rajesh Kumar	UOP (Audit Nagpur)	HQ (Adjudication-City & Akola Divisions) Addl. Charge Spl. Adjudication Cell
19	Bokade Jogendra Ganesh	On joining	HQ (Adjudication-City & Akola Divisions) Addl. Charge Spl. Adjudication Cell
20	P.D. Bule	HQ (Vigilance)	HQ (Vigilance)
21	Himanshu Sharma	On joining	HQ (Vigilance)
22	Rahul Kumar Madhukar	HQ (Tax Payer Cell)	HQ (Tax Payer Cell) Addl. Charge of Sevottam & TRC
23	Aditya Gwale	On joining	HQ (Statistics)
24	Asad Ali	Div-Kalmeshwar HQ	Div-Kalmeshwar HQ
25	Hardipak Singh	UOP (Nagpur-I)	Div-Kalmeshwar HQ
26	S.D. Dandekar	R-Wardha, Kalmeshwar Div.	R-Wardha, Kalmeshwar Div.
27	J.S. Paunikar	R-Kalmeshwar, Kalmeshwar Div.	R-Kalmeshwar, Kalmeshwar Div.
28	Yadvendra Singh Gurjar	UOP (Audit Nagpur)	R-Kamptee, Kalmeshwar Div.

29	Prabhat Kumar Chaurasiya	Spl. Adjudication Cell	R-Saoner, Kalmeshwar Div.
30	Krishnan Yadav	R-Mouda, Kalmeshwar Div.	R-Mouda, Kalmeshwar Div.
31	Vinay Kumar Sathe	Range Khamgaon, Div. Akola	City Division HQ
32	Naveen Kumar Barmaiya	On joining	City Division HQ
33	Abhishek Reja	UOP (CCO Nagpur Zone)	R-I City Division
34	Deepankar Golait	R-V, City Div.	R-II, City Division
35	Abhinav Singh	HQ (Technical)	R-III, City Division
36	Akshay Dange	R-IV, Div-City	R-IV, Div-City
37	Harimohan Meena	UOP (CCO Nagpur Zone)	R-V City Division
38	Omkar Nath Kesari	Akola Div. HQ	Akola Div. HQ
39	Imrat Bihuniya	Akola Div. HQ & addl. Charge R-Khamgaon	Akola Div. HQ & addl. Charge R-Khamgaon
40	Vaibhav Gautam	R-I, Akola Division	R-I, Akola Division
41	Ankush Lamba	UOP (CCO Nagpur Zone)	Range-II, Akola Division
42	Abhishek	UOP (CCO Nagpur Zone)	R-III, Akola Division
43	Som Mishra	UOP (Audit Nagpur)	R-Khamgaon, Akola Div.
44	Anoop Chaurasiya	UOP (Nagpur-I)	R-Washim, Akola Division
45	S.C. Ganjare	Amravati Division, HQ	Amravati Division, HQ
45	Sanjay Goar	Div-Amravati HQ & Addl. Charge Range-I	Div-Amravati HQ
47	Deepak Kumar	Div-Amravati HQ	Div-Amravati HQ
48	Vaibhav Prajapati	UOP (CCO Nagpur Zone)	R-I, Amravati Division
49	Shashank Gupta	R-II, Amravati Division	R-II, Amravati Division
50	Harshditya Shinde	R-III, Amravati Division	R-III, Amravati Division
51	Shashwat Shukla	UOP (Audit Nagpur)	R-Yavatmal-I, Amravati Div.
52	Shubham Gupta	R-Yavatmal-II, Amravati Div.	R-Yavatmal-II, Amravati Div.

2. The transferred officers should prepare a list of all important and time bound matters under their charge and hand over the same to the incoming officer taking over the charge with copy to the controlling officer, under Certificate of Transfer of Charge, as mandated by GFR 33, Rule 78. The officers handing over the charge shall also prepare a note for the successor in terms of DoP&T OM. No.13024/01/2014-TRG (Trg-Ref) dated 26.09.2014. All DC/ACs will ensure that all the handing over and taking over are done properly before relieving of the concerned officers.

3. All the representations of the officers for transfer/retention received till date hereby stands disposed of.

4. No representation whatsoever shall be entertained before the officers join at their new place of posting.

5. All the officers under order of transfer must be relieved on or before 20.06.2025.

6. The creation of SSOID, Gov mail id and mapping in e-office of the officers who have joined from the other Commissionerates should be completed on priority basis. The DC/ACs incharge of these officers should submit a compliance report to ET-I Section HQ within 15 days of their joining.

7. This issues with the approval of the Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur-II Commissionerate, Nagpur.

uma 09 06 25

(Satheesh Kumar Thota) Joint Commissioner (P&V) CGST, NAGPUR-II

Copy to :

- 1. The Commissioner, CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur-II.
- 2. The Joint Commissioner (CCO), CGST & CX, Nagpur Zone, Nagpur.
- 3. The Joint Commissioners, CGST & CX, Nagpur-II.
- 4. All Deputy/Assistant Commissioners, CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur-II.
- 5. All Branch Heads.
- 6. The PAO/ ACAO/ Supdt (Vig)/Supdt (Systems), CGST & CX, Nagpur-II.
- 7. The Assistant Commissioner, Nagpur-I (Systems), CGST & Central Excise, Nagpur, with a request to upload the Estt. Order on the official website.
- 8. Individual concerned.
- 9. Guard File.